Standings
Season Jackpot
Champ Pot
Kitty
Vegas Jackpot
Rulebook
Schedule
Hall of Fame


Next Game
S19 - B234
2/22/2019 6:30:00 PM
**Reserving**
Texas Hold Em No Limit
Big Blind Ante
Seats Available: 18
Seats Taken: 4
Waiting List: 0
Buyin: $30.00
Rebuy: $15.00
Add-on: $0.00
Boss's Place

Tournament Results

Player Summary

Date/Time Game Name Details Status Card Room
Friday, September 14, 2018
6:30:00 PM
S19 - T229
Buyin: $20 Rebuy: $10 Addon: $0
SideGame: None Entry: $0
Texas Hold Em (Run It Twice) No Limit
Big Blind Ante
Cancelled Boss's Place
Friday, September 28, 2018
6:30:00 PM
S19 - T229
Buyin: $20 Rebuy: $10 Addon: $0
SideGame: None Entry: $0
Texas Hold Em (Run It Twice) No Limit
Big Blind Ante
Complete Boss's Place
Friday, November 16, 2018
6:30:00 PM
S19 - T230
Buyin: $20 Rebuy: $10 Addon: $0
SideGame: None Entry: $0
Omaha Hi-Lo Limit Complete Boss's Place
Friday, December 07, 2018
6:30:00 PM
S19 - B231
Buyin: $30 Rebuy: $15 Addon: $0
SideGame: None Entry: $0
Texas Hold Em No Limit
Big Blind Ante
Cancelled Boss's Place
Friday, January 04, 2019
6:30:00 PM
S19 - B231
Buyin: $30 Rebuy: $15 Addon: $0
SideGame: None Entry: $0
Texas Hold Em No Limit
Big Blind Ante
Complete Boss's Place
Friday, January 18, 2019
6:30:00 PM
S19 - T232
Buyin: $20 Rebuy: $10 Addon: $0
SideGame: None Entry: $0
7-Card Stud Hi Limit Complete Boss's Place
Friday, February 08, 2019
6:30:00 PM
S19 - T233
Buyin: $20 Rebuy: $10 Addon: $0
SideGame: None Entry: $0
PLO (Pot Limit Omaha Hi) Complete Boss's Place
Friday, February 22, 2019
6:30:00 PM
S19 - B234
Buyin: $30 Rebuy: $15 Addon: $0
SideGame: None Entry: $0
Texas Hold Em No Limit
Big Blind Ante
**Reserving** Boss's Place
Friday, March 08, 2019
6:30:00 PM
S19 - T235
Buyin: $20 Rebuy: $10 Addon: $0
SideGame: None Entry: $0
Texas Hold Em (Run It Twice) No Limit
Big Blind Ante
Scheduled Boss's Place
Friday, March 29, 2019
6:30:00 PM
S19 - T236
Buyin: $20 Rebuy: $10 Addon: $0
SideGame: None Entry: $0
PLO (Pot Limit Omaha Hi) Scheduled Boss's Place
Friday, April 12, 2019
6:30:00 PM
S19 - B237
Buyin: $30 Rebuy: $15 Addon: $0
SideGame: None Entry: $0
Texas Hold Em No Limit
Big Blind Ante
Scheduled Boss's Place
Friday, April 26, 2019
6:30:00 PM
S19 - T238
Buyin: $20 Rebuy: $10 Addon: $0
SideGame: None Entry: $0
7-Card Stud Hi Limit Scheduled Boss's Place
Friday, May 10, 2019
6:30:00 PM
S19 - T239
Buyin: $20 Rebuy: $10 Addon: $0
SideGame: None Entry: $0
PLO (Pot Limit Omaha Hi) Scheduled Boss's Place
Saturday, June 01, 2019
4:00:00 PM
S19 - C240
Buyin: $60 Rebuy: $0 Addon: $0
SideGame: None Entry: $0
Texas Hold Em No Limit
Big Blind Ante
Scheduled Boss's Place